October 23, 2021

Arcade News

Free Arcade and Video News from the Best Online Sources

Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombies reveal happening tomorrow

We’re getting a first look at Zombies mode in the upcoming Call of Duty: Vanguard tomorrow. The timing of the reveal is a little weird, however, because it’s exactly the same as the Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone premiere.

Could be a coincidence, but it’s probably intentional. The Vanguard Zombies co-op mode will be revealed Thursday at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK. This will likely take place on Twitch, though the Tweet announcing the news didn’t specify.

Zombies is always a major component of every Call of Duty release, but it’s a little more important this year because it’s being produced by Treyarch, who’s generally the favourite team for Zombies fans.

Read more

Source