October 18, 2021

Arcade News

Free Arcade and Video News from the Best Online Sources

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct is coming October 15

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will air at 7am PT, 10am ET, and 3pm UK.

You will be able to watch it here with us as always.

Those who play the game will hear details on the new content update scheduled for November. In September, Nintendo teased some of the content included in the free update with a short clip.

Read more

Source