September 23, 2021

Arcade News

Free Arcade and Video News from the Best Online Sources

This weekend’s Age of Empires 4 technical stress test is open to everyone

Everyone is invited to join the Age of Empires 4 technical stress test this weekend.

The stress test will kick off this Friday, September 17 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK, and run through Monday, September 20 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

The technical stress test will differ from the closed beta that was held in August in three ways.

Read more

Source