October 15, 2021

Arcade News

Free Arcade and Video News from the Best Online Sources

Riders Republic is free to play for 24 hours starting tomorrow

If you’re looking forward to Riders Republic, and you missed the recent beta, you’re going to get a chance to play the game one more time ahead of release. Ubisoft announced a one-day free trial for the online sports game.

The trial is available only on PC through the company’s Ubisoft Connect (Uplay) app. It kicks off Tuesday, October 12 at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am UK and goes offline on Wednesday at the same times. You can pre-load it starting now.

The Riders Republic trial includes access to all five of the game’s careers, and all four of its multiplayer modes. The tutorial is disabled to get you into the action quickly, and you’ll be able to jump into any of the activities solo or with others in PvP.

Read more

Source